Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union

Western Australia Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/65 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Western Australia Branch Offices

Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

DEKUYER Joshua

Branch President (1)

Candidates

SVENDSEN Craig William

Western Australia Branch - Freight Section

Branch Vice President (Freight) (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Western Australia Branch - Passenger Section

Branch Vice President (Passenger) (1)

Candidates

JOY Terry

Western Australia Branch - Women Members

Affirmative Action Councillor (1)

Candidates

JENKINS Kelley

The Freight Section - Goldfields Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

BOASE Steven

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

The Freight Section - Metro Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

The Freight Section - Mid-West Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

RAYNER Gavin

Committee members (7)

Candidates

JOSE Joshua

The Freight Section - South-West Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

The Freight Section - Wheatbelt Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

SVENDSEN Craig William

The Freight Section - Metropolitan Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

GRAY Shane

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

GLASS Amelia

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

VISENTIN Peter Andrew

Committee members (7)

Candidates

BELL David

MALONEY Neil

SPROULE Mathew

The Freight Section - Regional Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

HOSKIN Damon

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

STEVENAGE Brendon Joseph

Committee members (7)

Candidates

REEVES Lucan

The Freight Section - Freight Infrastructure Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

JENSEN Cody

Passenger Section - Customer Relations Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

COUNSEL Mark

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

RILEY David

Committee members (7)

Candidates

EDMONDS Cedric

HODGSON Sean

SCHULTHESS Andy

SIGLER Melville

Passenger Section - Urban Rail Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

JOY Terry

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

JENKINS Kelley

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

BRAY John

Committee members (7)

Candidates

GOLDSMITH Mark

HENDERSON-MILLER Mitchell

HEWITT Chris

MCGRATH Edward

TULLY Ron

Passenger Section - Security Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

MILES Chad

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

THAYER Katharine

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

REED James

Committee members (7)

Candidates

BROSZKIEWICZ Andy

CLENNELL Matthew

ROSENTHAL Dylan

Passenger Section - State Network and Infrastructure Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Passenger Section - Federal Network and Infrastructure Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Passenger Section - Miscellaneous Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Passenger Section - Trans WA Sub-Branch

Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

BRENNAN Greg

Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Committee members (7)

Candidates

AVOCONE Paz

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Catherine Bernoth Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

47/40/0000

17/10/2022

