# Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union

# Western Australia Branch

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/65 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

#### **Insufficient Nominations Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

# Western Australia Branch - Freight Section

**Branch Vice President (Freight) (1)** 

Candidates

**VISENTIN Peter** 

# The Freight Section - Goldfields Sub-Branch

**Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)** 

Candidates

**HIEMSTRA Dirk** 

#### **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates

**BERLOVAN David** 

#### **Committee members (7)**

Candidates

ADAMS Garry

**BERGERSEN** Peirce

JONES Lauren

#### The Freight Section - Metro Sub-Branch

#### **Sub-Branch President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates

**MANNERS** Jayson

#### **Committee members (7)**

Candidates

MATTHIESSEN Tim

# The Freight Section - Mid-West Sub-Branch

# **Sub-Branch President (1)**

Candidates

O'BRIEN Mark

#### **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

WILKINS Nathan

#### **Committee Members (6)**

Candidates

**KELLY Lachlan** 

MOTT Leanne

# The Freight Section - South-West Sub-Branch

# **Sub-Branch President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

**Candidates** 

No Nominations Received

#### **Committee members (7)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# The Freight Section - Wheatbelt Sub-Branch

# **Sub-Branch President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Committee Members (6)**

Candidates

**EDDY Ace** 

# The Freight Section - Regional Sub-Branch

## **Sub-Branch President (1)**

Candidates

**BOASE Steven** 

# **Committee Members (6)**

Candidates

**FOSTER Chris** 

# The Freight Section - Freight Infrastructure Sub-Branch

# **Sub-Branch President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Committee Members (6)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# Passenger Section - State Network and Infrastructure Sub-Branch

# **Sub-Branch President (1)**

**Candidates** 

**HALL** Dwayne

# **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# Committee members (7)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# Passenger Section - Federal Network and Infrastructure Sub-Branch Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

**Candidates** 

No Nominations Received

#### **Committee members (7)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

## Passenger Section - Miscellaneous Sub-Branch

# **Sub-Branch President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### **Sub-Branch Secretary (1)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

#### Committee members (7)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# Passenger Section - Trans WA Sub-Branch

#### **Sub-Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates

**NEDELJKOVIC Ned** 

#### **Committee Members (6)**

Candidates

LOVELY William Dean

PILKINGTON John

STEELE Peter

**TREWIN Paul** 

# The Freight Section - Metropolitan Sub-Branch

#### **Committee members (4)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# Passenger Section - Customer Relations Sub-Branch

#### **Committee Members (3)**

Candidates

JEHANGIRI Mubashir

# Passenger Section - Urban Rail Sub-Branch

# **Committee Members (2)**

Candidates

No Nominations Received

# Passenger Section - Security Sub-Branch

# **Committee Members (4)**

**Candidates** 

BARKER lan

**PARSONS Mark** 

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Catherine Bernoth Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

09/03/2023.

